jag är fett bra!

Har precis skrivit värsta grejen på engelska. jag är FETT STÅLT! ni ska få se ;)
(det var en uppgift, inte direkt så att jag sätter mig och skriver bara sådär, hihi)

 

A)     1. Hello sweetheart! Damn I miss you. How are you? I wish you were here with me. Would be much more fun! I hope anyway that you have a good time in Sweden. Just, you know what I did yesterday? I swam with dolphins! It was shit scary but a powerful experience! I took lots of pictures you will see then when I get home! See you soon. Love you


2. Hi David! How is everything at work? I thought only tell you that I have it really good here, you wanted to do a bit hornbeam sick! Have gone swimming with dolphins and sunbathing me really brown. I'll be home next week on Tuesday and thought, check if you added up the schedule for the week and I'm working on something then? See you then. Health all! MVH ida

3. Hey Grandma, how are you? I feel really good. It has been really nice weather here every day, how is the weather in Sweden? Today I have been sunbathing and swimming as I have done almost every day. Yesterday I swam with dolphins. It was really nice but at first I was most scared but then it was really fun! It's really really nice here and would like to stay for a hundred years. Tomorrow I have a really nice restaurant and eat good food with my mom. I miss you and hope to see you when I get home! Hugs and kisses ida


B)      Hi, I wanted to explain how to get to me from the Central Station when you arrive. Travelling from the train to go straight ahead through time, so you get to the metro locations. When you get there you'll see Pressbyrån on your right. Then go to the door where there is a sl controller you buy a ticket from. Then, go down the stairs as you reach the platform where the train goes against Hagsätra / Farsta strand / Skarpnäck. You can take what you want of the three trains. You should sit at the front of the train. Then get off at Gullmarsplan. When you joined the train, go up the stairs past the latches and then turn right and go to tvärbanan. Take the path to cross Sickla udde and go to Luma. Then I meet you there! See you soon. Hugs

C)      Hey, I'm 17 years old and lives in Stockholm. I have long wanted to work with your clothes but you have only had internet shopping. Finally, you have opened a shop but I know that you have full employment. I just want to tell you that I have great experience of your clothes, given that I read a lot about what everything is made of, what they cost, where you buy from etc etc.. I have also worked in the clothing store before so I am very aware of how you use the system and cash and such. I would really like to come in and maybe work a trial period or the like. Please contact us! Yours sincerely, ida

D)     The day before I was up on the scene of Gröna Lund September 2005, I was extremely tense. It was one of my first times I had to get up on a big stage for so many people and sing and dance. I was up and sang before I could sleep which was very much too early but I wanted to be well prepared. When I woke up in the morning time was ticking and I began to sing up. I even sang in the car on the way to the green grove. When we arrived they took us to the back of the amusement park so we came straight up behind the stage. I sat in my room and looked in the mirror and tried to calm me down. I was really nervous! After about an hour a knock on the door and they tell that it was time. I came up on stage and immediately got a smile. To stand on stage for so much people is a wonderful feeling but I was so very nervous. everything went really well and I was very proud afterwards.

 

Ida Lindquist


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0